Ota yhteyttä

Henkilökohtaiset yhteydenotot:

Sami Ansala, Toimitusjohtaja, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
sami@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 407 089 589

Patrik Bäckström, Talouspäällikkö, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
patrik@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 400 448 299

Sami Nykänen, Myyntipäällikkö, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
sami.n@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 401 563 663

Jani Suanto, Account Manager, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
jani@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 453 585 041

Marika Karlström, Account Manager, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
marika@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 406 618 979

Victoria Allanson, Finance & Sales Coordinator, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
victoria@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 407 391 920

Malin Lindroos, Back Office Manager, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
malin@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 505 358 540

myynti@elkraft.fi

asiakaspalvelu@elkraft.fi

Asiakaspalvelu: puh + 358 458 595 355