Ota yhteyttä

Henkilökohtaiset yhteydenotot:

Sami Ansala, Toimitusjohtaja, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
sami@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 407 089 589

Patrik Bäckström, Talouspäällikkö, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
patrik@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 400 448 299

Sami Nykänen, Account Manager, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
sami.n@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 401 563 663

Timo Huhtala, Account Manager, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
timo@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 406 618 979

Victoria Allanson, Finance & Sales Coordinator, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
victoria@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 407 391 920

Malin Lindroos, Back Office Manager, Oy Elkraft Finland Ab
malin@elkraft.fi
puh + 358 505 358 540

myynti@elkraft.fi

asiakaspalvelu@elkraft.fi

Asiakaspalvelu: puh + 358 458 595 355